Meet the Amazing Toyota of Runnemede Staff!

Michael Kapelus Toyota of Runnemede


MKapelus@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 17 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 07/2002

Favorite non-work activities: Hiking and camping

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Robert Helle Toyota of Runnemede

rhelle@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 16 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 09/2017

Favorite non-work activities: time with family

Favorite Toyota: FJ40

Mike Rufo Toyota of Runnemede


mrufo@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 12 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 03/2016

Favorite non-work activities: Hockey with my daughter and running

Favorite Toyota: Tacoma

Ed Metz Toyota of Runnemede


emetz@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 31 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 02/2012

Favorite non-work activities: Hiking, traveling

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Robert Reihing Toyota of Runnemede


rreihing@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 23 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/1999

Favorite non-work activities: traveling with family, hiking, cooking and running

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Brian Finn Toyota of Runnemede


bfinn@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 12 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 08/2015

Favorite non-work activities: Golf

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Lou Glasper Toyota of Runnemede


lglasper@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 2 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 05/2016

Favorite non-work activities: traveling and coaching basketball

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Jonathan Centeno Toyota of Runnemede


jcenteno@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 Year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 2/2016

Favorite non-work activities: Playing/watching sports and working on cars

Favorite Toyota: Supra

Jeff Mekal Toyota of Runnemede


jmekal@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 33 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 05/2008

Favorite non-work activities: going to the gym and sampling craft beverages

Favorite Toyota: Camry XSE

Wayne Moore Toyota of Runnemede


wmoore@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 28 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 10/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Spending time with wife and children

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Vondez Jackson Toyota of Runnemede


vjackson@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 3 Year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 12/17

Favorite non-work activities: Going to the Gym

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Jeff Lewis Toyota of Runnemede


jlewis@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 12 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/2018

Favorite non-work activities: working out and going to the movies

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Carl Clark Toyota of Runnemede


cclark@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 8 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Boxing

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Steve Brownell Toyota of Runnemede


sbrownell@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 Year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 11/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Working on cars, playing pool and snowboarding

Favorite Toyota: Tacoma TRD Pro

CJ Bacote Toyota of Runnemede


cbacote@toyotaru.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 10/16

Favorite non-work activities: Sound Engineering

Favorite Toyota: Supra

Seth Fox Toyota of Runnemede


sfox@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 Year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 05/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Going to car shows and watching football

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner TRD Pro

Edwin Centeno Toyota of Runnemede


ecenteno@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/18

Favorite non-work activities: Watching sports, learning about cars and spending time with my family

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Mark Beckenstein Toyota of Runnemede


mbeckenstein@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 10 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 02/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Skiing

Favorite Toyota: Tacoma

Brian Sherman Toyota of Runnemede


bsherman@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 Year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Volunteering time with Elks club

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

John Roman Toyota of Runnemede


jroman@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 19 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 07/2013

Favorite non-work activities: Spending time with my family

Favorite Toyota: 2002 Supra

Mike Joyce Toyota of Runnemede


mjoyce@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 23 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 10/2013

Favorite non-work activities: Watching son play sports and daughter sing

Favorite Toyota: Sienna

Andrew Buch Toyota of Runnemede


abuch@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 2 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/2014

Favorite non-work activities: Playing Bass Guitar and watching movies

Favorite Toyota: Tundra

Anthony Cintron Toyota of Runnemede


acintron@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 10 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/2016

Favorite non-work activities: Watching football and spending time with family

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner TRD Pro

Stella Brando Toyota of Runnemede


sbrando@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 4 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 05/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Foodie, traveling, reading

Favorite Toyota: Camry V6

David DiLissio Toyota of Runnemede


ddilissio@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 20 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 08/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Personal Trainer, Karate Instructor, weight lifting

Favorite Toyota: FJ Cruiser

Lydia Webb Toyota of Runnemede


lwebb@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 2 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/2014

Favorite non-work activities: Spending time with my family

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Dave Sibiski Toyota of Runnemede


dsibiski@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 56 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 12/2007

Favorite non-work activities: Playing Golf

Favorite Toyota: Rav4

John Carney Toyota of Runnemede


jcarney@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 11 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 02/2006

Favorite non-work activities: Visiting Somers Point, NJ and sampling craft beverages

Favorite Toyota: Tundra

Fred Harron Toyota of Runnemede


fharron@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 37 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/1981

Favorite non-work activities: Boating

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Nicole Carney Toyota of Runnemede


ncarney@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 18 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 04/2003

Favorite non-work activities: hands on creativity and craftwork

Favorite Toyota: 1965 Landcruiser FJ45