Meet the Amazing Toyota of Runnemede Staff!

Michael Kapelus Toyota of Runnemede

MKapelus@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 17 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 07/2002

Favorite non-work activities: Hiking and camping

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Mike Rufo Toyota of Runnemede


mrufo@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 12 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 03/2016

Favorite non-work activities: Hockey with my daughter and running

Favorite Toyota: Tacoma

Robert Reihing Toyota of Runnemede


rreihing@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 23 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/1999

Favorite non-work activities: traveling with family, hiking, cooking and running

Favorite Toyota: Landcruiser

Joe Sabatine Toyota of Runnemede

jsabatini@toyotrun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 15 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 10/2018

Favorite non-work activities: rocky movies, driving my IRoc-Z

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Lou Glasper Toyota of Runnemede

lglasper@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 2 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 05/2016

Favorite non-work activities: traveling and coaching basketball

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Jeff Mekal Toyota of Runnemede

jmekal@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 33 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 05/2008

Favorite non-work activities: going to the gym and sampling craft beverages

Favorite Toyota: Camry XSE

Kevin Roman Toyota of Runnemede

kroman@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 6 months

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 10/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Watching movies and driving my car

Favorite Toyota: Tundra

JLonnso Eustache Toyota of Runnemede

leustache@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 15 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 11/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Traveling one country at a time

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Michael Saenz Toyota of Runnemede

msaenz@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 month

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 12/18

Favorite non-work activities: Coaching Youth Football

Favorite Toyota: 2019 Camry XSE V6

Dan Rowan Toyota of Runnemede

drowan@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 month

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Time at home with family

Favorite Toyota: Camry XLE

Brendan McCue Toyota of Runnemede

bmccue@toyotrun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 4 months

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 08/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Photography

Favorite Toyota: FJ Cruiser

Farrell Caldwell Toyota of Runnemede

fcaldwell@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 6 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 08/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Reading and Meditation

Favorite Toyota: Land Cruiser

Anthony Cintron Toyota of Runnemede

acintron@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 10 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/2016

Favorite non-work activities: Watching football and spending time with family

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner TRD Pro

Mike Joyce Toyota of Runnemede

mjoyce@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 23 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 10/2013

Favorite non-work activities: Watching son play sports and daughter sing

Favorite Toyota: Sienna

Brian Sherman Toyota of Runnemede

bsherman@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 1 Year

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Volunteering time with Elks club

Favorite Toyota: 4Runner

Mark Beckenstein Toyota of Runnemede

mbeckenstein@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 10 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 02/2017

Favorite non-work activities: Skiing

Favorite Toyota: Tacoma

Lydia Webb Toyota of Runnemede

lwebb@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 2 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 06/2014

Favorite non-work activities: Spending time with my family

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Dave Sibiski Toyota of Runnemede

dsibiski@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 56 Years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 12/2007

Favorite non-work activities: Playing Golf

Favorite Toyota: Rav4

Eric Greger Toyota of Runnemede

egreger@toyotrun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 28 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 02/2018

Favorite non-work activities: Spending time with grandchildren, golfing and Philly are sports teams

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Fred Harron Toyota of Runnemede

fharron@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 37 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 01/1981

Favorite non-work activities: Boating

Favorite Toyota: Camry

Nicole Carney Toyota of Runnemede

ncarney@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 18 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 04/2003

Favorite non-work activities: hands on creativity and craftwork

Favorite Toyota: 1965 Landcruiser FJ45

John Carney Toyota of Runnemede

jcarney@toyotarun.com
856-939-3400


Time in automotive industry: 11 years

Joined Toyota of Runnemede: 02/2006

Favorite non-work activities: Visiting Somers Point, NJ and sampling craft beverages

Favorite Toyota: Tundra

  • AdChoices